Skip to content

S.A.L.G. Infinitely Important, Infinitely Precious.

April 9, 2012

Hello S.A.L.G.  You once said to me that you felt insignificant and I let that go at the time but I actually think I should have explained to you that in the significance stakes you are the most important and significant person I know. You are going to meet me in  Florence and take me to the galleries, museums and we’ll see the frescoes together. And by that time I will have convinced you that you are, as in the title of this post, Infinitely precious, not just to me but to all the others you have chosen to share yourself with. So in five years a sea change?

Speak to you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

